Chapter Staff

Zurich Esposito, Executive Vice President, Hon. AIA Chicago
zesposito@aiachicago.org - 312-376-2780

Joan Pomaranc, Program Director, Hon. AIA Chicago
jpomaranc@aiachicago.org - 312-376-2720

Nina Dew, Office Manager & Contract Document Sales
ndew@aiachicago.org - 312-376-2710

Allison Garwood Freedland, Program Manager
freedlanda@aiachicago.org - 312-376-2725

Kathy Jessen, Financial Manager
kjessen@aiachicago.org - 312-376-2770

Kelsey Kirkley, Events Manager
kkirkley@aiachicago.org - 312-376-2760

Steve Riforgiato, Membership Manager
riforgiatos@aiachicago.org - 312-376-2740

***

Debora Donato, Sponsorship Coordinator
ddonato@aiachicago.org - 312-374-1726

Anjulie Rao, Communications Director
arao@aiachicago.org - 312-376-2745