Chapter Staff

Jen Masengarb, Assoc. AIA, Executive Director
jmasengarb@aiachicago.org

 

Joan Pomaranc, Program Director, Hon. AIA Chicago
jpomaranc@aiachicago.org    312-376-2720

 

Allison Garwood Freedland, Director of Outreach
afreedland@aiachicago.org    312-376-2725

 

Steve Riforgiato, Membership Manager
sriforgiato@aiachicago.org     312-376-2740

 

Kirstin Osgood, Director of Development and Sales
kosgood@aiachicago.org     312-374-1726

David Cordaro, Assoc. AIA, Communications Manager
dcordaro@aiachicago.org     312-376-2745