Chapter Staff

Jen Masengarb, Assoc. AIA, Executive Director
jmasengarb@aiachicago.org

 

Joan Pomaranc, Hon. AIA Chicago, Senior Director of Advocacy and Special Projects
jpomaranc@aiachicago.org    312-376-2720

 

Allison Garwood Freedland, Director of Outreach
afreedland@aiachicago.org    312-376-2725

 

Steve Riforgiato, Director of Membership and Data Analytics
sriforgiato@aiachicago.org     312-376-2740

 

Kirstin Osgood, Director of Development and Sales
kosgood@aiachicago.org     312-374-1726

 

Ashley Spell, Director of Education and Awards
aspell@aiachicago.org     312-376-2760

 

Madison Young, Programs and Events Coordinator
myoung@aiachicago.org     312-376-2770 (ext. 225)

 

David Cordaro, Assoc. AIA, Communications Manager
dcordaro@aiachicago.org     312-376-2745

 

Antoinette Morgan, Office and Member Services Coordinator
amorgan@aiachicago.org     312-670-7770

 

Nagham Sabah, Financial Manager/Bookkeeper
nsabah@aiachicago.org